Questions? +1 (202) 335-3939 Login
Trusted News Since 1995
A service for mining industry professionals · Friday, July 19, 2019 · 491,154,581 Articles · 3+ Million Readers

First Quantum Provides Notice of Second Quarter Results Release

/EIN News/ -- TORONTO, July 11, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- First Quantum Minerals Ltd. (“First Quantum” or “the Company”) (TSX:FM) will release second quarter 2019 financial and operating results on Monday July 29, 2019 after the close of the Toronto Stock Exchange. The Company’s President, Clive Newall, will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Tuesday July 30, 2019 at 9:00 am (EDT).

     
Conference call and webcast details are as follows:
     
Date:   July 30, 2019
Time:   9:00 am (EDT); 2:00 pm (BST); 6:00 am (PDT)
Webcast:   www.first-quantum.com
     
Dial in:   North America (toll free): (877) 291-4570
    North America and international: (647) 788-4919
     
Replay:   Available from noon (EDT) on July 30, 2019 until 11:59 pm (EDT) on August 21, 2019
    North America (toll free): (800) 585-8367
    North America and international: (416) 621-4642
     
Passcode:   4265059
     

On Behalf of the Board of Directors of First Quantum Minerals Ltd.
G. Clive Newall
President

For further information visit our website at www.first-quantum.com.

North American contact: Lisa Doddridge, Director, Investor Relations
Tel: (416) 361-6400 Toll-free: 1 (888) 688-6577

United Kingdom contact: Clive Newall, President
Tel: +44 7802 721663 Fax: +44 140 327 3494
E-Mail: info@fqml.com

first_quantum_logo.jpg

Powered by EIN News


EIN Presswire does not exercise editorial control over third-party content provided, uploaded, published, or distributed by users of EIN Presswire. We are a distributor, not a publisher, of 3rd party content. Such content may contain the views, opinions, statements, offers, and other material of the respective users, suppliers, participants, or authors.

Submit your press release